A Good Girl's Guide to Murder (A Good Girl's Guide to Murder #1)

Author(s): Holly Jackson

Young Adult

The case is closed. Five years ago, schoolgirl Andie Bell was murdered by Sal Singh. The police know he did it. Everyone in town knows he did it. Almost everyone. Having grown up in the small town that was consumed by the crime, Pippa Fitz-Adeleke chooses the case as the topic for her final project. But when Pip starts uncovering secrets that someone in town desperately wants to stay hidden, what starts out as a project begins to become Pip's dangerous reality . . . Perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying, We Were Liars, Gone Girl and The Hazel Wood.

$19.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Holly Jackson started writing stories from a young age, completing her first (poor) attempt at a novel aged fifteen. She lives in London and aside from reading and writing, she enjoys playing video games and watching true crime documentaries so she can pretend to be a detective. A Good Girl's Guide to Murder is her first novel. You can follow Holly on Twitter and Instagram @HoJay92

General Fields

  • : 9781405293181
  • : Egmont Books, Limited
  • : Egmont Books, Limited
  • : 0.304
  • : January 0000
  • : ---length:- '7.795'width:- '5.079'units:- Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 432
  • : [Fic]
  • : English
  • : 1907
  • : Paperback
  • : Holly Jackson