The Complete Adventures of Snugglepot and Cuddlepie (May Gibbs)

Author(s): May Gibbs


The Complete Adventures of Snugglepot and Cuddlepie combines May Gibbs much loved classics, The Tales of Snugglepot and Cuddlepie and its two sequels, Little Ragged Blossom and Little Obelia. First published over 100 years ago in 1918, these delightful tales of iconic Australian folklore have never been out of print. This new paperback edition of Australias best-loved childrens book includes the original, hand-drawn illustrations, bringing alive the enchanting world of the gumnut babies and other bush characters for todays generation.


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Click & Collect

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781760974367
  • : Scholastic Australia
  • : Scholastic Australia
  • : November 2020
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 224
  • : 2011
  • : Hardback
  • : May Gibbs