The Battle for Roar (#3 Land of Roar)

Author(s): Jenny McLachlan

Middle

The epic, thrilling finale to the bestselling middle-grade fantasy series that will make you believe in magic … Perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell's How to Train Your Dragon, Michelle Harrison's A Pinch of Magic, as well as classic children's fantasy adventures, Narnia and Jumanji. Rose and Arthur are back in Roar, on a voyage that takes them further than they've ever been before: beyond The End. It's an amazing adventure – full of secrets, surprises and fairies with fangs – but then a mysterious storm changes everything. Shipwrecked on a strange island, they make a shocking discovery … Could this be the end of Roar?  

$16.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
5

Add to Cart

Click & Collect


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

 


 

 

 

 

 

General Fields

  • : 9781405298148
  • : Egmont Books, Limited
  • : Egmont Books, Limited
  • : 0.254
  • : June 2021
  • : {"length"=>["19.8"], "width"=>["12.9"], "units"=>["Centimeters"]}
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 304
  • : 823.92
  • : English
  • : Ben Mantle
  • : Paperback
  • : Jenny McLachlan