Outlander Boxed Set: #5-8 The Fiery Cross, a Breath of Snow and Ashes, an Echo in the Bone, Written in My Own Heart's Blood

Author(s): Diana Gabaldon

General Fiction

A gorgeously packaged boxed set featuring mass market paperback editions of books five through eight in Diana Gabaldon's New York Times bestselling and hit Starz television Outlander series.

The epic tale of Claire Randall and Jamie Fraser and their daring adventures across centuries has mesmerized legions of Outlander fans for decades. Now, for the first time, readers can enjoy the next grouped installment of the saga that sparked a sensation together in one beautiful package displaying stunning art from the television series. Featuring The Fiery Cross, A Breath of Snow and Ashes, An Echo in the Bone, and Written in My Own Heart's Blood, this boxed set picks up where the first set--which included books one through four--left off, continuing the enthralling legend. Whether you're a fan of the Starz hit show based on the books, a dedicated Outlander collector, or a reader eager to find out what's next in store for everyone's favorite time-traveling duo, this is the collection for you.


Available Stock:

Order this Item

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780593498040
  • : Random House Publishing Group
  • : Dell
  • : 3.81562
  • : October 2021
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : English
  • : Multiple-item retail product, boxed
  • : Diana Gabaldon