Heartstopper Volume Four

Author(s): Alice Oseman

Graphic Novels

*Soon to be a live-action Netflix series!*


Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love.


The bestselling LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the fourth volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon.


'Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.' RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry On


Charlie didn't think Nick could ever like him back, but now they're officially boyfriends. Charlie's beginning to feel ready to say those three little words: I love you. Nick's been feeling the same, but he's got a lot on his mind - not least coming out to his dad, and the fact that Charlie might have an eating disorder. As summer turns to autumn and a new school year begins, Charlie and Nick are about to learn a lot about what love means.


Heartstopper is about love, friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie's lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.


'The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.' Gay Times


This is the fourth volume of Heartstopper, which is soon to be a live-action Netflix series.

$22.99(AUD)

Available Stock:
0

Order this Item


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Beautifully and thoughtfully realized, this series is romantic, heartfelt and ultimately joyful. - The Bookseller

Alice Oseman was born in 1994 in Kent. She secured her first publishing deal at 17 and has gone on to write three YA novels. She is now a full-time writer and illustrator. She can usually be found staring aimlessly at computer screens, questioning the meaninglessness of existence, or doing anything she can to avoid getting an office job.

General Fields

  • : 9781444952797
  • : Hachette Children's Group
  • : Hodder Children's Books
  • : 0.3
  • : December 2020
  • : {"length"=>["23.4"], "width"=>["15.3"], "units"=>["Centimeters"]}
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 320
  • : 741.5
  • : English
  • : 2105
  • : Paperback
  • : Alice Oseman